یامهدی

یامهدی جهان در انتظار توست...

یامهدی

یامهدی جهان در انتظار توست...

حدیث

سه شنبه, ۲ مهر ۱۳۹۲، ۰۶:۱۲ ب.ظ

امام سجّاد (علیه‌ السلام):
«خَیْرُ مَفَاتیحِ الْأموُرِ الصِّدْقُ وَخَیْرُ خَوَاتیمِهَا الْوَفَاءُ.» 
«بهترین گشایندۀ کارها راستی و بهترین پایان‌بخش آن‌ها وفاداری است.» 

It is best to start every thing with trustfulness and end it with faithfulness.

بحارالأنوار، ج 75، ص 161


  • یحیی باباییان

نظرات  (۲)

Alors premier conseil: une petite méthode assimil’ de portugais (du Brésil), parce que là-bas, presque personne ne parle anglais!! Maheeureusemlnt, je ne connais pas cette région. Je n’ai visité que la région amazonienne. Tu vas te régaler, c’est sûr… je t’envie! Ça fait tellement longtemps que mes voyages ne sont plus qu’une succession de plans plage-piscine, pour les enfants Have a nice week…
  • http://www.headintodigital.com/
  • that most of the issues most students face would cripple a healthy adult.I myself was one of the students who thought about killing themselves, although I never did. I can say that most of the reason I thought of it was because I felt alone. Today I realize I wasn’t, that I had people in my corner even if those people weren’t my parents.Thanks for sharing this article.

    ارسال نظر

    ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
    شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
    <b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
    تجدید کد امنیتی